Trivie is a subscription-based cloud application and we offer a 14-day free trial so that you can assess the suitability of the application for your needs. This trial can be extended upon request if you need more time to assess the software. For upgraded access, you can purchase a pilot, monthly or annual plan and the credit card on file will be charged on a recurring basis. When you sign up for a paid plan, you are agreeing to pay and take responsibility for all charges made in accordance with the chosen plan and the following policies.
Once a user submits a request for cancellation, the cancellation will take affect upon the end of the user's agreement. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.
Free 14-day trial
Trivie offers a free 14-day trial for all of our plans. You are not required to enter payment information, but your plan will expire at the end of the 14th day. If you choose to enter billing information, your first charge will occur at the end of the 14th day after your signup date. If you cancel your account before this first charge, you won’t be billed at all, even if you entered your billing information.
Annual plan billing
Annual plans provide year-to-year access. Annual plans are paid upfront and will be made each renewal day (the same day of the year that you originally signed up for the plan). Annual plans automatically renew every year. If you cancel before the upcoming renewal date, you will not receive a refund, and will not be charged on the following renewal date and henceforth. If you downgrade to a smaller plan before your renewal date, the remaining balance will appear as credit on your account which will be applied towards your monthly subscription. The remaining credit is non-refundable.
Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of the subscription term unless you cancel it as provided in the policy.
If Trivie is unable to bill your credit card, or if your account is more than 30-days delinquent, your account will enter the dunning process and you will then have 10 days from the failed charge date, or invoice date to update your payment information before we limit your access to your account. Accounts that have been terminated may be reactivated if valid payment information is entered and the card can be successfully processed for all charges accrued on the account since the failed credit card charge. All unpaid accounts will be deleted after 120 days.