Trivie does NOT sell in-app subscriptions.
To create an account, an account may be assigned to you by an administrator, such as your employer or educational institution. If you are using or logging into an account assigned to you by an administrator, additional terms may apply to your use of the Trivie service. Moreover, your administrator may be able to access or disable your account without our involvement.You may not share your account with anyone else. Please keep your password confidential, and try not to use it on other websites. If you believe that your account has been compromised at any time, please notify your system administrator.
All plans must be purchased as software license though your company to access the Trivie service. Plans are paid upfront and will be made each renewal day (the same day of the year that you originally signed up for the plan). Annual plans automatically renew every year. If you cancel before the upcoming renewal date, you will not receive a refund, and will not be charged on the following renewal date and henceforth. If you downgrade to a smaller plan before your renewal date, the remaining balance will appear as a credit on your account which will be applied towards your monthly subscription. The remaining credit is non-refundable.Your subscription will automatically renew at the end of the subscription term unless you cancel it as provided in the policy.
Once a user submits a request for cancellation, the cancellation will take effect upon the end of the user's agreement. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.
If Trivie is unable to bill your credit card, or if your account is more than 30-days delinquent, your account will enter the dunning process and you will then have 10 days from the failed charge date, or invoice date to update your payment information before we limit your access to your account. Accounts that have been terminated may be reactivated if valid payment information is entered and the card can be successfully processed for all charges accrued on the account since the failed credit card charge. All unpaid accounts will be deleted after 120 days.